NFL playoff schedule

Posted at 9:23 AM, Dec 31, 2012
and last updated 2012-12-31 09:23:02-05

(WTVR) – The NFL playoff schedule is now set.

The NFL playoffs kick off Saturday, January 5, 2013, with the Bengals at the Texans at 4:30 p.m. The Vikings visit the division rival Packers at 8:00 p.m.

On Sunday, January 6, 2013, the Colts visit the Ravens and the Seahawks take on the Redskins.

Click here to see a full NFL playoff schedule.